JO SCICLUNA – WHEN OUR HORIZONS MEET

Words and Photos – J Forsyth

Jo Scicluna ‘When Our Horizons Meet’  Centre for Contemporary Photography, 404 George Street, Fitzroy.

CCP, a favorite gallery of Melbourne Arts Club (and me personally) is never short of excellent and diverse exhibitions.  Jo Scicluna’s show  ‘When Our Horizons Meet’ is no exception.

As I am a better photographer than I am a writer I won’t try and use words, my own or others to describe the show.  With the okay of the curator I took some shots of the space and the works for you to see.  More information on the show can be found at ccc.org.au, or just get down and experience it for yourself.

CCP_1-_4_13_Jo_Scicluna-2

Of course, there are a number of other interesting shows on including public programs and artist talks.  Ask at the desk when you visit for more information and if you like what you see, make a donation, your small donations helps keep the gallery running.

CCP_1-_4_13_Jo_Scicluna-1

CCP_1-_4_13_Jo_Scicluna-3

 

Jo Scicluna ‘When our horizons meet’ is on at CCP until May 19, 2013.

